the CLUB

Print

Community   Leadership   Understanding   Benevolence

                                 the C.L.U.B.

 

Our CLUB meeting will be on the following dates at 3:15:
All meetings are after school at 3:15
Tues, Aug. 11
Tues, Sept. 15
Tues., Oct. 6
Tues., Nov. 17
Tues., Dec. 8
Tues., Jan. 12
Tues., Feb. 9
Tues., March 15
Tues., April 12
Tues., May 10

 

Wednesday the 18th. West Blocton High School. Joomla 3 Templates Joomlaskins.